List of Holidays

Date Day Festival
14.04.18 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
16.06.17 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
15.08.18 Wednesday Independence Day
22.08.18 Wednesday Bakrid(Id Ul Zuha)
25.08.18 Saturday Onam
26.08.18 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
03/04.09.18 Monday/Tuesday Janmashtami
13.09.18 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
21.09.18 Thursday Moharram
02.10.18 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
18.10.18 Thursday Dussehra
21.11.18 Wednesday Id-E-Milad
23.11.18 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25.12.18 Tuesday Christmas
15.01.19 Tuesday Makar Sankranti
26.01.19 Saturday Republic Day
04.03.19 Monday Shivratri
21.03.19 Thursday Holi(Dhuleti)
Ram Navmi
Mahavir Jayanti
Good Friday
Vacations 2018-2019
Summer Vacation : 22.05.18 To 01.07.18
Diwali Vacation : 03.11.18 To 24.11.18
Christmas Vacation: 24.12.18 To 01.01.19

Important Links

News & Events

0 results

Gallery


Kalyanpur